Current time: 03-May-24, 22:06 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Cheat is updated, visuals esp is removed/disabled, its future is unknown for now.
need some help.
23-Jul-16, 07:54
i have questions and i dont wanna bother, i wanna buy this hack but this is my first time. If someone could answer a couple of questions ill be happy.
i have 5k hs on csgo and im currently smfc/global, so i know how to play, but i want to get that edge, i wont be raging so i wont be ow...

I want to hack in my main, but here is my problem: if i use it for a couple of games to get global again, but then stop (and hexui doesnt get detected) can i be banned after this?
is there a way to get clean my steam/csgo stuff to be safe??
if i buy hexui for 3 days for example, use it for that 3 days.. im flagged or something by vac? maybe in a future detection?
can i pay with skins?
i have a lot of questions and i wanna buy hexui for a long time, try it first, but then i wanna get a month or something..
thanks in advance, i like this forum.
23-Jul-16, 07:58
If the hack happens to get detected in the three days that you were using it, yes, you'd be flagged and banned with that banwave. That said though, its been over a year now since we've had any bans. There's always that risk though. If you son't get banned within a couple weeks of using it, it's probably never going to happen.

When you are done cheating, just remove the file from your computer. Hexui doesn't leave junk files all over the place like some hacks, so that's all you really need to do.

We don't accept skins as a method of payment, sorry.
23-Jul-16, 08:34
thanks for the fast response. Im not a noob, i play this game for a long time, i know about hacks and more important to the game. Im gonna search in forum for a guide to install hexui, is there one?
i can use paypal, its okey.
Just a couple more questions and im out buying hexui via paypal..
is there a guide to clean my folders even if hexui doesnt leave trace?