Current time: 18-Apr-24, 23:27 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Cheat is updated and works with newest update.
We have moved server to Sweden due to Sweden being climate friendly, all small hick-ups have been fixed now.
My word on the cheat
22-May-17, 16:38
TL;DR: Hexui is a solid choice for legit hacking (as it is intended to be).

I am pretty new to game cheating when it comes to time; it was around a year ago when I really got interested in tweaking games and using tools to become better. Despite this, I have educated myself with the basics of reading and writing to memory and how anti-cheats work. With all this knowledge, I wanted to create a small private cheat I could use and never get caught. This goal is being fulfilled but due to my lack of knowledge on cheating, the cheats I desperately have coded, are not good for everyday usage. That's why I wanted a secondary solution and I went with Hexui.

If you didn't get it already, Hexui is my first pay-to-cheat solution. I picked it dues to multiple factors, the right features, cloud configuration, the price and the common notion that its a relatively good cheat. On top of that, I did not want to go with the most mainstream internal cheats that eventually get their users banned.

Now that you know my background and the reason for buying Hexui, you may want to hear my opinion on the cheat. I won't hang you for long; it's really good for what it promises to be. I have used a semi-private cheat for a long time and occasionally tweaked it when I had access to its source code. That cheat was internal and had perfect silent, which was really handy for legit hacking. The lack of it in Hexui made me a little be concerned because without it, the aimbot can often be caught in Overwatch but to my surprise, the aimbot was really smooth even without any smoothing or humanization. It did not lock and no one has yet mentioned me about my aim.