Current time: 28-Mar-24, 13:54 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Cheat is updated and works with newest update 21. March.
Three month review
21-Jun-15, 09:41
Hello!

I have been using HexUI for about three months now. Overall the cheat is really good and the community is a very big plus. I'll just get to the point:

Aimbot 8/10
The aimbot, well let me call it aim assist, works really well for me. A tiny fov to give me that little boost when I aim a bit off. The reason I do not vote a 10/10 is because the aimbot gets a tad obvious on short range, with for example the glock. Could be my play style, who knows.

Triggerbot 10/10
There's not much to say about a triggerbot. It shoots when you aim at the the enemy. It does that flawlessly for me. It is very situational for me when to use it. Mainly for pistols (Juan Deag!), snipers and long range assault rifle. It takes some practice to learn how to use the triggerbot but then you don't want to do it without one anymore.

SoundESP 7/10
Not taking Valve's recent changes to the matchmaking servers into consideration (which is not a thing Menalix can control), the sound esp works fine. There was a bug that made non existent entities beep the sound esp but that got fixed. There sound esp is a great addition because unlike visual esps, this does not make you aim at walls or 'peak' through walls. To overwatch it looks like game sense, if applied correctly.

RCS 6/10
The recoil control worked fine when I was using it. It made the screen shake a lot but apparently that got fixed now (haven't tested it yet). After the VAC detection April 17th, I practiced recoil patterns and did not use RCS anymore.

Security 8/10