Current time: 29-Mar-24, 12:38 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Cheat is updated and works with newest update 21. March.
Hi. What should I do?
18-Jan-16, 21:13
Hi. I started playing csgo again and wanted to see how is hexui doing and it has improved a lot.

But my main question is that I used hexui like back in 2014 And I did have something called exclusive I'm not sure if you guys do that anymore. But It was basically a lifetime sub. But Because I stopped hexui for over 2 years and more I cant remember my username or password. Can somebody help me? If I remember it right it was cthulhu but I can't get the pass right so Its wrong or the username is wrong? And my email back then was random. So I need help. Thanks.

I look forward to use hexui again.

Cheers!
18-Jan-16, 21:22
Yes it's same as 2014 just better.Exclusive rank is still alive. Contact Menalix on [email protected] to get your password back , also include some proofs.Or just simply PM him on forums.
18-Jan-16, 21:24
(18-Jan-16 21:22)xc0de Wrote:  Yes it's same as 2014 just better.Exclusive rank is still alive. Contact Menalix on [email protected] to get your password back , also include some proofs.Or just simply PM him on forums.
What proofs can I give him? I was unactive since 2014 I had a lot of school to focus on and left gaming behind.
18-Jan-16, 22:45
(18-Jan-16 21:24)Hulhu Wrote:  
(18-Jan-16 21:22)xc0de Wrote:  Yes it's same as 2014 just better.Exclusive rank is still alive. Contact Menalix on [email protected] to get your password back , also include some proofs.Or just simply PM him on forums.
What proofs can I give him? I was unactive since 2014 I had a lot of school to focus on and left gaming behind.

Proof of account ownership? Your previous email? Something that proves you owned/still own that account
18-Jan-16, 23:22 (This post was last modified: 18-Jan-16 23:26 by Hulhu.)
(18-Jan-16 22:45)xc0de Wrote:  
(18-Jan-16 21:24)Hulhu Wrote: