Current time: 27-Jul-24, 06:27 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Updated cheat (14/7-2024) showthread.php?tid=21095
Need some advice.
06-Nov-16, 16:44
Hey guys.

I'm very tempted to buy HeXui and from what i can tell, it's pretty good considering the features.
But i Am not a cheater. So i'm new to all this nonsense (at least for CS:GO).

So i was wondering what are the does and don'ts?
I will be cheating on a different account, i don't want to risk my 300 games non-cheating main account. But i'll be playing on the same IP and the same MAC-Address. (Basically the same computer)
I don't care if i get banned on my alt. But i do care about my main you know.
Is there a way to minimize the risk of getting banned on main account? ( Because this can happen.) Like placing the cheats in a removable device such as USB. Any precautions basically.

Extra info:
I'll play with cheats on the Alt. But not like blatantly obvious. Just ESP and natural aim. Losing a few rounds clutches you know the deal.

One final thing, if i manage to get VAC'D. Are the cheats still available if i make another alt or will the cheats be Account locked.

Thanks in Advance!
06-Nov-16, 16:59
As long as you don't cheat on your main, your main will remain unbanned.
I can tell you HeXui is an amazing cheat for saying legit though

17 Months Undetection record
No visuals giving most legit hacking experience
And dope aimbot
06-Nov-16, 18:20
(06-Nov-16 16:44)Banaan Wrote:  Hey guys.

I'm very tempted to buy HeXui and from what i can tell, it's pretty good considering the features.
But i Am not a cheater. So i'm new to all this nonsense (at least for CS:GO).

So i was wondering what are the does and don'ts?
I will be cheating on a different account, i don't want to risk my 300 games non-cheating main account. But i'll be playing on the same IP and the same MAC-Address. (Basically the same computer)
I don't care if i get banned on my alt. But i do care about my main you know.