Current time: 07-May-24, 09:19 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Cheat is updated, visuals esp is removed/disabled, its future is unknown for now.
Its been 14 hours
02-Nov-14, 10:30 (This post was last modified: 02-Nov-14 13:54 by foxter.)
Still missing my forum rank -.-

Edit: now it's been a few hours from this posts original post hour, and I must say I'm quite unsatisfied, I'm aware that there is a problem, but I would atleast expect to have been added by now, I waited quite a few hours yesterday too, where I saw that you mena had been on and even posted but hadn't bothered to add me / us. This is not a post saying that hexui is bad as I have never tried it before, but the customer service as of right now is not getting a bright star.
02-Nov-14, 10:40
yeah same i already send Menalix a PM with payment info
02-Nov-14, 15:01
just stay patient please, sorry for the troubles dudes
02-Nov-14, 15:04 (This post was last modified: 02-Nov-14 15:06 by foxter.)
(02-Nov-14 15:01)Division dreamers Wrote:  just stay patient please, sorry for the troubles dudes

I am staying patient, the I would just expect that mena would take his time to upgrade the ones who needs to be upgraded when he was on Tongue, also I was hoping to be able to using my saturday on getting to learn the trigger. Anywho I hope I will get to play today at least. Have a good Day Smile

Edit: Ohh, and if he is very busy which I would assume he is Tongue, then perhaps as a suggestion from a customer, get someone that you can trust mena, and make them able to upgrade those in need.
02-Nov-14, 15:51
Yeah.. Maybe Division dreamers would be a nice guy to make responsible of this. xD
02-Nov-14, 15:58
(02-Nov-14 15:51)lukianqwe Wrote:  Yeah.. Maybe Division dreamers would be a nice guy to make responsible of this. xD

+1 Tongue
02-Nov-14, 17:45 (This post was last modified: 02-Nov-14 17:46 by foxter.)
It's almost been 24 hours now, I'm quite disappointed :3