Current time: 05-May-24, 13:19 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Cheat is updated, visuals esp is removed/disabled, its future is unknown for now.
Questions after paying.
10-May-16, 12:09 (This post was last modified: 10-May-16 12:15 by hiiampal2001.)
Hey. I'm new to the community here, after reading all the reviews done in here I decided to buy about a months worth by tonight or tommorow. I am just wondering after I get it via paypal, will i get the cheat straight away? When I do get the cheat, will it take a long time to set it up (as in the client and the setups). I hope it's user friendly as I am not that good with configs, especially when I used Leaguemode last time.

Other then that, after looking through the various reviews, threads and even news on this provider.. I'm rather pleased that this cheat might be decent, since I am only using it for MM and faceit. I am just a casual gamer looking for some "assistance" after all. Tongue

Thank you, and I hope to keep in touch if anything goes wrong during the transaction. Treat me well, alright? Big Grin

(Sorry if I'm long winded lmao, I might make a proper introduction once I get the cheat properly, since I want to be involved in the community after all, heh.)

EDIT: Is the cheat undetectable as of now? I heard that VAC has been updated recently, and a few pro players has gotten a VACation. (Mostly from TF2 though)
10-May-16, 13:44
i bought with paypal yesterday. they sent email and registered account, then i had access.. within minutes
10-May-16, 13:56
(10-May-16 12:09)hiiampal2001 Wrote:  Hey. I'm new to the community here, after reading all the reviews done in here I decided to buy about a months worth by tonight or tommorow. I am just wondering after I get it via paypal, will i get the cheat straight away? When I do get the cheat, will it take a long time to set it up (as in the client and the setups). I hope it's user friendly as I am not that good with configs, especially when I used Leaguemode last time.